01708 443014   office@ardleighgreenjun.org.uk   Ardleigh Green Road, Hornchurch, RM11 2SP  
 |   |  Contact  |  Login

Calendar & Diary

 

Calendar 2021 - 2022
 
Autumn Term 2022
 
Inset Day Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September 2021
Start of Term Friday 3rd September 2021
Inset Day Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
   
End of Term Friday 17th December 2021
   
   
Spring  Term 2022
 
Start of Term Tuesday 4th January 2022
   
Inset Day Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
   
End of Term Friday 1st April 2022
 
   
                 Summer Term 2022
   
Start of Term Tuesday 19th April 2022
   
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Inset Day Monday 6th June 2022
   
End of Term  Friday 22nd July 2022

Diary

DatesEvents
No diary item found
 

Copyright © 2021   Ardleigh Green Junior School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time