01708 443014   office@ardleighgreenjun.org.uk   Ardleigh Green Road, Hornchurch, RM11 2SP  
 |   |  Contact  |  Login

Ardleigh Green Learning Federation

 
Tuesday 11th May 2021
10 May 2021
Monday 10th May 2021
10 May 2021
Friday 7th May 2021
05 May 2021
Wednesday 5th May 2021
05 May 2021
Tuesday 4th May 2021
03 May 2021
Friday 30th April 2021
29 Apr 2021
Thursday 29th April 2021
29 Apr 2021
Wednesday 28th April 2021
27 Apr 2021
Tuesday 27th April 2021
27 Apr 2021
Monday 26th April 2021
25 Apr 2021
Friday 23rd April 2021
22 Apr 2021
Thursday 22nd April 2021
22 Apr 2021
Wednesday 21st April 2021
20 Apr 2021
Tuesday 20th April 2021
19 Apr 2021
Monday 19th April 2021
19 Apr 2021
Thursday 1st April 2021
01 Apr 2021
Wednesday 31st March 2021
30 Mar 2021
Tuesday 30th March 2021
30 Mar 2021
Monday 29th March 2021
29 Mar 2021
Friday 26th March 2021
25 Mar 2021
Thursday 25th March 2021
25 Mar 2021
Wednesday 24th March 2021
24 Mar 2021
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
23 Mar 2021
Monday 22nd March 2021
22 Mar 2021
Friday 18th March 2021
18 Mar 2021
Thursday 18th February 2021
17 Mar 2021
Wednesday 17th March 2021
16 Mar 2021
Tuesday 16th March 2021
16 Mar 2021
Monday 15th March 2020
15 Mar 2021
Friday 12th March 2021
12 Mar 2021
Thursday 11th March 2021
10 Mar 2021
Wednesday 10th March 2021
09 Mar 2021
Tuesday 9th March 2021
09 Mar 2021
Monday 8th March 2021
05 Mar 2021
Friday 5th March 2021
05 Mar 2021
Thursday 4th March 2021
04 Mar 2021
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
03 Mar 2021
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
01 Mar 2021
Monday 1st March 2021
28 Feb 2021
Friday 26th February 2021
26 Feb 2021
Thursday 25th February 2021
24 Feb 2021
Wednesday 24th February 2021
23 Feb 2021
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
23 Feb 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021
22 Feb 2021
Thursday 11th February 2021
10 Feb 2021
Wednesday 10th February 2021
09 Feb 2021
Tuesday 8th February 2021
08 Feb 2021
Monday 8th February 2021
07 Feb 2021
Friday 5th February 2021
05 Feb 2021
Thursday 4th February 2021
03 Feb 2021
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
03 Feb 2021
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
01 Feb 2021
Monday 1st February 2021
01 Feb 2021
Friday 29th January 2021
29 Jan 2021
Thursday 28th January 2021
28 Jan 2021
Wednesday 27th January 2021
26 Jan 2021
Tuesday 26th January 2021
26 Jan 2021
Monday 25th January 2021
24 Jan 2021
Friday 22nd January 2021
22 Jan 2021
Thursday 21st January 2021
21 Jan 2021
Wednesday 20th January 2021
20 Jan 2021
Tuesday 19th January 2021
18 Jan 2021
Monday 18th January 2021
18 Jan 2021
Friday 15th January 2021
15 Jan 2021
Thursday 14th January 2021
14 Jan 2021
Wednesday 13th November 2021
13 Jan 2021
Tuesday 12th January 2021
12 Jan 2021
Monday 11th January 2021
11 Jan 2021
Friday 8th January 2021
07 Jan 2021
Thursday 7th January 2021
06 Jan 2021
Wednesday 6th January 2021
05 Jan 2021
Tuesday 5th January 2021
05 Jan 2021
Monday 14th December 2020
13 Dec 2020
Friday 11th December 2020
11 Dec 2020
Thursday 10th December 2020
09 Dec 2020
Wednesday 9th December 2020
09 Dec 2020
Tuesday 8th December 2020
07 Dec 2020
Monday 7th December 2020
04 Dec 2020
Friday 4th December 2020
03 Dec 2020
Thursday 3rd December 2020
02 Dec 2020
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
01 Dec 2020
Tuesday 1st December 2020
30 Nov 2020
Monday 30th November 2020
27 Nov 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
26 Nov 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020
25 Nov 2020
Wednesday 25th November 2020
24 Nov 2020
Tuesday 24th November 2020
23 Nov 2020
Monday 22nd November 2020
22 Nov 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
20 Nov 2020
Thursday 19th November 2020
19 Nov 2020
Wednesday 18th November 2020
18 Nov 2020
Tuesday 17th November 2020
17 Nov 2020
Monday 16th November 2020
16 Nov 2020
Wednesday 11th November 2020
11 Nov 2020
Tuesday 10th November 2020
10 Nov 2020
Monday 9th November 2020
09 Nov 2020
Friday 6th November 2020
06 Nov 2020
Thursday 5th November 2020
05 Nov 2020
Wednesday 4th November 2020
04 Nov 2020
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
03 Nov 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
02 Nov 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
23 Oct 2020
Thursday 21st October 2020
21 Oct 2020
Wednesday 21st October 2020
21 Oct 2020
Tuesday 20th October 2020
20 Oct 2020
Monday 19th October 2020
19 Oct 2020
Friday 16th October 2020
16 Oct 2020
Thursday 15th October 2020
14 Oct 2020
Wednesday 14th October 2020
14 Oct 2020
Tuesday 13th October 2020
12 Oct 2020
Monday 12th October 2020
12 Oct 2020
Friday 9th October 2020
09 Oct 2020
Thursday 8th October 2020
07 Oct 2020
Wednesday 7th October 2020
07 Oct 2020
Tuesday 6th October 2020
06 Oct 2020
Monday 5th October 2020
02 Oct 2020
Friday 2nd October 2020
02 Oct 2020
Thursday 1st October
01 Oct 2020
Wednesday 30th September 2020
29 Sep 2020
Tuesday 30th September 2020
29 Sep 2020
Monday 28th September 2020
28 Sep 2020
Friday 25th September 2020
25 Sep 2020
Thursday 24th September 2020
24 Sep 2020
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
23 Sep 2020
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
22 Sep 2020
Monday 21st September 2020
21 Sep 2020
Friday 18th September 2020
18 Sep 2020
Thursday 17th October 2020
17 Sep 2020
Wednesday 16th September 2020
16 Sep 2020
Tuesday 15th September 2020
15 Sep 2020
Monday 14th September 2020
14 Sep 2020
Friday 11th September 2020
11 Sep 2020
Thursday 10th September 2020
10 Sep 2020
Wednesday 9th September 2020
09 Sep 2020
Tuesday 8th September 2020
07 Sep 2020
Monday 7th September 2020
07 Sep 2020


ARCHIVE
 

Tuesday 11th May 2021

10 May 2021

Good morning

Nikki G out 
Tracy out  - Laura cover lunch 
Verity working from home

 
Have a good day

Reminders:
  • Teachers please remember to take afternoon registers - it is a legal requirement and should also be part of your afternoon welcome to the class.
  • Staff Meeting tomorrow at 4:15pm 
  • Teaching Assistants - Please ensure Google form is returned by Friday.  Thank you!
 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2021   Ardleigh Green Junior School    Website Terms & Conditions


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time