01708 443014   office@ardleighgreenjun.org.uk   Ardleigh Green Road, Hornchurch, RM11 2SP  
 |   |  Contact  |  Login


Staffing 2019 to 2020

Executive Headteacher: John Morris OBE
Deputy Headteacher Juniors: Janelle Johnson
Deputy Headteacher Infants: Verity Hoffman

Senior Leadership Team
John Morris
Janelle Johnson
Verity Hoffman

Year Group Leaders
Year 3 Rhian Abeledo
 Year 4 Simon Harris
Year 5 Katie Sheenan
Year 6 Clare Connor

Class Organisation 2019 to 2020

Year 3 Year 4
Rhian Abeledo  Simon Harris
Georgina Holmes Jo Cook
Louise McDermott/Julie Farrell Jane Lomas
Year 5 Year 6
 Katie Sheenan Clare Connor
 Melissa Ponter Karen Whelan
Ruby Dodgson Laura Chenery

 Inclusion Manager/SENCO  Theresa Jordan

Music Teacher
Andrew Linham

Sports Coaches
Ryan Nunn
Daniel Spittle


PPA Staff (Staff who release teachers for planning, preparation and assessment or support children in receipt of the pupil premium or with specific educational needs)

Theresa Jordan, Kathryn Everitt,  Laura Hall, Katie Shephard and Nicola Pitcher.

Family Centre Manager/Teacher
Theresa Jordan

Teaching Assistants 

Sarah Bradford, Liz Adams, Gill Cheesman, Suzanne Church, Tracey Coppin, Jacqui Davis, 
Sandra Davis, Wendy Gibbons, Tia Kensit-Brown, Lindsey Kirby, Jackie Lister, Susan Payne, Jane Souster,
Janice Wright, Karen Marshall, Kayley Williamson.

Mid Day Assistants
Wendy Gibbons, Jackie Lister,  Nikki Gibbons, Jill Martin, Amanda Woolston,Karen Marshall, Tracey Huckstepp, Amanda Sena, Donna Phelps.

Office Manager and Finance Officer
Paula Broadmore

Office Administrator

Charlotte Millar

Welfare and Administration Assistant
Karen James

Welfare Assistant
Jackie Lister

School Keeper
Lee Prause

Last Update September 2019
Go to the page-top

Copyright © 2020   Ardleigh Green Junior School    Website Terms & Conditions

Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Set Time