On behalf of the staff, children and governors, I would like to welcome you to our school.
Ardleigh Green Junior School is an exciting place to learn! We have enthusiastic, talented and hardworking children, who are supported in their learning by an outstanding staff team, dedicated governors and very supportive parents.
Our values of excellence, enjoyment, respect and equality, permeate the life of our school, with staff, pupils, governors and parents working and learning together, sharing a common aim for all our children to be the best that they can be.
I hope this website gives you a flavour of life at Ardleigh Green Junior School. If you wish to be kept up to date with events as they happen, please visit our news page or follow us on Twitter.
With best wishes from everyone at Ardleigh Green Junior School
John Morris (OBE)
Headteacher
Term Dates & Diary
Newsletters
Videos
Ideas & Comments
 
SCHOOL DIARY
Wednesday 29th April 2015, 9.00am
Year 5 visit to Weald Park
Wednesday 29th April 2015, 4.00pm
Dance Festival at Saint Edwards Secondary School
Monday 4th May 2015
May Day School Closed
Thursday 7th May 2015
School Closed for Polling
Wednesday 6th May 2015, 1.00pm
Year 4 History Workshop
Monday 11th May 2015
Year 6 SATS
Sunday 17th May 2015
Sealyham Activity Week
Friday 22nd May 2015
School Closed for Half Term
Saturday 23rd May 2015
Year 6 return from Sealyham
Monday 1st June 2015
School Closed fo Staff Training
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
School Re-opens
Friday 5th June, 12.30pm
Tennis tournament at Clearview
Tuesday 9th June 2015
Havering Quad Kids Finals at Hornchurch Stadium Years 5 and 6
Monday 8th June 2015, 9.00am
Year 6 First Aid Training
Wednesday 10th June 2015
Badminton Competition at Emerson Park
Friday 12th June 2015
Golf Competition at Royal Liberty
Thursday 18th June 2015
Year 4 Trip to Colchester Zoo
Monday 15th June
Snack Swap Week (Whole School D&T Project)
Tuesday 16th June 2015, 4:00pm
Governing Body Meeting
Wednesday 17th June 2015
Class and Team Photographs
Tuesday 23rd June 2015
Havering Quad Kids Finals Hornchurch Stadium Years 3 and 4
Wednesday 24th June 2015
Year 5 trip to Duxford
Friday 3rd July 2015
Year 3 Trip to Colchester Castle
Monday 29th June 2015
Year 3 visit to the Sikh Temple
Friday 3rd July 2015
Maths Competition at Hallmead Academy
Wednesday 8th July 2015
Open Evening
Friday 10th July 2015
Year 3 Viking Day
Monday 13th July 2015
New Intake Meetings 9.15am and 7.00pm
Tuesday 14th July 2015 1:30pm
Sports Afternoon
Wednesday 15th July 2015
Year 6 Leavers' Dress Rehearsal 1.30pm
Thursday 16th July 2015
Year 6 Leavers' Production 7:00pm
Monday 20th July 2015
Year 6 Mini Fayre
Tuesday 21st July 2015
Year 6 Disco 6:30pm
Tuesday 1st September 2015
Staff Training Day
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
School Re-opems for Summer Term
                                               
Copyright © 2015   Ardleigh Green Junior School     Website Terms & Conditions Website Design & Development for Schools By VisioSoft   |   T&C
User Guide 5