On behalf of the staff, children and governors, I would like to welcome you to our school.
Ardleigh Green Junior School is an exciting place to learn! We have enthusiastic, talented and hardworking children, who are supported in their learning by an outstanding staff team, dedicated governors and very supportive parents.
Our values of excellence, enjoyment, respect and equality, permeate the life of our school, with staff, pupils, governors and parents working and learning together, sharing a common aim for all our children to be the best that they can be.
I hope this website gives you a flavour of life at Ardleigh Green Junior School. If you wish to be kept up to date with events as they happen, please visit our news page or follow us on Twitter.
With best wishes from everyone at Ardleigh Green Junior School
John Morris OBE
Headteacher
Term Dates & Diary
Report Absence
or Lateness
Videos
Ideas & Comments
 
SCHOOL DIARY
Sunday 22nd May 2016 - Saturday 28th May 2016
Year 6 Sealyham
Monday 23rd May 2016 - Friday 27th May 2016
Year 6 Activity Week
Saturday 28th May 2016
Year 6 Return from Sealyham
Monday, 30th May - Friday, 3rd June
Spring Half Term 2016
Monday, 6th June 2016
No School - Staff Training
Tuesday 7th June, 8.45am
School re-opens
Tuesday 7th June 2016
Havering Sports Years 5 & 6 Quad Kids - Hx Stadium
Thursday 9th June 2016 & Friday 10th June 2016
Redden Court Induction Days
Friday 10th June 2016,
Tri Golf Competiton. Royal Liberty
Wednesday 15th June 2016, 9.15 - 4.00pm
Year 4 Colchester Zoo
Thursday 16th June 2016
Pentathalon Competition. Hornchurch Sports Centre.
Thursday 16th June 2016
Watoto Children's Choir visiting school
Friday 17th June 2016
P.A. Father's Day Sale
Tuesday 21st June 2016
Havering Sports Years 3 and 4 Quad Kids - Hx Stadium
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
Year 4 Enterprise Day
Wednesday 22nd June 2016, 8.30am
School Nurse drop in
Thursday 23rd June 2016
School Closed for Polling
Wednesday 29th June 2016, 9.15 - 4.00pm
Year 5 Duxford (to be confirmed)
Wednesday 29th June 2016
Years 2 & 3 Disco
Thursday 30th June 2016
Years 4 & 5 Disco
Thursday 30th June 2016
Crystal Palace Finals (if we qualify)
Thursday 30th June 2016
Years 4 and 5 Disco
Friday 1st July 2016, 9.15 - 3.45pm
Year 3 Colchester Castle
Wednesday 6th July 2016
Open Evening
Thursday 7th July 2016, 10am to 3pm
Years 3/4/5/6 Cricket - Rainham Cricket Club
Saturday 9th July 2016
Summer Fayre
Monday 11th July 2016, 9am and 7pm
Year 2 New Intake Meeting
Tuesday 12th July 2016, pm
Sports Day
Wednesday 13th July 2016, 1.30pm
Year 6 Leavers Rehearsal
Wednesday 13th July 2016
Year 3 Swimming Gala
Thursday 14th July 2016
Year 4 Swimming Gala
Thursday 14th July 2016, 7pm
Year 6 Leavers Concert
Friday 15th July
Sports Day back up - am
Monday 18th July 2016
Year 6 Mini Fayre
Tuesday 19th July 2016, 6.30 - 9.00pm
Year 6 Leavers Disco
Tuesday 19th July 2016
Year 5 Swimming Gala
Tuesday 19th July 2016
Year 3 Viking Workshop
Wednesday 20th July 2016
Year 6 Swimming Gala
Wednesday 20th July 2016, 3.20pm
School Closes for summer holidays
Thursday, 21st July - Friday, 2nd September 2016
Summer Holidays 2016
Monday, 5th September 2016
No School - Staff Training
Tuesday 6th September 2016, 8.45am
School Year Begins
NEWS & EVENTS
Stars of the WeekWe appoint Stars of the Week to children who have worked or behaved outstandingly during the week.20 May 2016 @ News & EventsPri: 27/05/2016
Stars of the WeekOur Stars of the Week for this week.13 May 2016 @ News & Events
Our School Prayer SongOur School Prayer set to music by Mr Linham.11 May 2016 @ Videos
Stars of the WeekEvery week an individual child from every class is chosen as Child of The Week.06 May 2016 @ News & Events
Transport for London A12 Bridge Replacement Works04 May 2016 @ News & Events
Dreams Really Do Come True!A visit from an ex pupil Abi who has now qualified as a pilot. Congratulations Abi, we are very proud of you.04 May 2016 @ News & Events
One Moment In TimeMembers of our choir take to the West End Stage.03 May 2016 @ News & Events
The Rock Man visits Year 303 May 2016 @ News & Events
Stars of the Week29 Apr 2016 @ News & Events
Science Video Conferencing28 Apr 2016 @ News & Events
Primary Science AssessmentMrs Carroll
27 Apr 2016 @ News & Events
Havering Rotary Quiz26 Apr 2016 @ News & Events
Havering Football Finals26 Apr 2016 @ News & Events
Rocket Seed Update:Over 100 seeds have germinated already! In just three days.22 Apr 2016 @ - Class News
Star of the Week22 Apr 2016 @ News & Events
Visitors from Iceland21 Apr 2016 @ News & Events
Healthy School- Bronze AwardHealthy Schools AwardMrs Carroll
21 Apr 2016 @ Healthy Schools
The rocket seeds have been planted!20 Apr 2016 @ - Class News
Year 6 Tudor DayYear 6 Tudor Day Video18 Apr 2016 @ Videos
Tim Peake's experiment!Rocket seeds from the International Space Station have arrived.18 Apr 2016 @ - Class News
Star of the Week18 Apr 2016 @ News & Events
                                                           
                                                           
Copyright © 2016   Ardleigh Green Junior School     Website Terms & Conditions Website Design & Development for Schools By VisioSoft   |   T&C
User Guide 1
 
 


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time