School Leaders

Headteacher: Janelle Johnson
Assistant Headteacher: Simon Harris

Middle Leaders

Rhian Abeledo
Joanne West
Katie Shephard
Chloe Southgate
Aisling Berry
Melissa Stroud

Year 3

Year Group Leader: Rhian Abeledo
Lindsay Kirby, Gemma Freeman

Year 4

Year Group Leader: Joanne West
Georgina Holmes, Louise McDermott

Year 5

Year Group Leader: Katie Shephard
Bailey Hobern, Ruby Dodgson

Year 6 

Year Group Leader: Chloe Southgate
Aisling Berry, Laura Hall

PPA Staff

(Staff who release teachers for planning, preparation and assessment or support children in receipt of the pupil premium or with specific educational needs)

Kathryn Everitt, Marie Matarrese, Julie Farrell, Nicola Pitcher.


Alexandra Sparkes


Andrew Linham

Teaching Assistants

Sarah Bradford, Liz Adams, Suzanne Church, Tracey Coppin, Hannah Harris, Georgia Hussey, Troy Hussey, Susan Payne, Karen Marshall, Kayley Williamson, Andrea Wright, Kelly Oakes, Carla Brown, Carrie-Anne Taylor, Emily George and Kirsty Best

HLTA: Tracey Coppin 

Midday Assistants

Jackie Lister, Karen Marshall, Donna Phelps, Carrie Taylor, Amanda Woolston, Florentina Ciineanu

Office Manager

Paula Broadmore

Senior Officer

Charlotte Millar

Welfare and Administration Assistant

Karen James

Welfare Assistant

Jackie Lister

Sports Coaches

Jack Hayes, Reece Bradenbury